Far From Where You Are

Harter Studios.png

The Lost Project are releasing their first full length album entitled “FAR FROM WHERE YOU ARE”. The following is the track listing for their debut LP:

  1. Drifting
  2. Tides
  3. Illusions
  4. It Could Be Worse
  5. Staring at The Sun
  6. The Letdown
  7. Cruel Eyes, Clever Lies
  8. What Can I Say?
  9. Take Your Time (It’s Not Over)
  10. A Beautiful Day for A Funeral
  11. All For You

"Far From Where You Are" will be released Saturday, May 30th, the new record will be available on iTunes, Amazon, CD Baby and more.

Details on the CD Release Show will be announced soon.

Check out the TheLostProjectBand.com for updates. Like em on Facebook, follow the guys on Twitter, Instagram, Tumblr.